Entête - École secondaire Site de l'Arbrisseau

Coordonnées enseignants

Enseignants Niveau Courriel
Catherine Drouin Préscolaire 4 ans catherine.drouin@csdecou.qc.ca
Josée Mathieu Préscolaire 5 ans josee.mathieu@csdecou.qc.ca
Mélissa Savard-Morin Préscolaire 5 ans melissa.savard-morin@csdecou.qc.ca
Diane Pelletier Préscolaire 5 ans diane.pelletier@csdecou.qc.ca
Jessica Bélanger Préscolaire 5 ans jessica.belanger@csdecou.qc.ca
Nathalie Fraser 1re année nathalie.fraser@csdecou.qc.ca
Sylvie Perreault 1re année sylvie.perreault@csdecou.qc.ca
Laurence Archambault P. 1re année l.archambault-pilote@csdecou.qc.ca
Suzie Buisson 2e année suzie.buisson@csdecou.qc.ca
Nathalie Lévesque 2e année nathalie.levesque@csdecou.qc.ca
Caroline Brunet 3e année caroline.brunet@csdecou.qc.ca
Geneviève Dubé 3e année/4e année genevieve.dube@csdecou.qc.ca
Myriam-Isabelle Anctil 4e année m-isabelle.anctil@csdecou.qc.ca
Manon Chouinard 4e année manon.chouinard@csdecou.qc.ca
Stéphanie Marois 5e année stephanie.marois@csdecou.qc.ca
Syndie Vohl 5e année syndie.vohl@csdecou.qc.ca
Véronique Souligny 6e année veronique.souligny@csdecou.qc.ca
Julie Plourde 6e année julie.plourde@csdecou.qc.ca
Agnieszka Matyjasiak Anglais agnieszka.matyjasiak@csdecou.qc.ca
Antje Huismann Anglais anjte-imke.huismann@csdecou.qc.ca
Adéline Germain Arts plastiques adeline.germain@csdecou.qc.ca
Jean-Philippe Chaumette Éducation physique j-philippe.chaumette@csdecou.qc.ca
Jean-David Bégin Éducation physique 5 ans jean-david.begin@csdecou.qc.ca
Marie-Lyne Néron Musique marie-lyne.neron@csdecou.qc.ca
Karine Bérubé Musique 1re année karine.berube@csdecou.qc.ca
Catherine Leclerc Contrat d’enseignement catherine.leclerc@csdecou.qc.ca
Chloé Bastarache Contrat d’enseignement chloe.Bastarache@csdecou.qc.ca
Mélina Lefrançois Contrat d’enseignement melina.lefrancois@csdecou.qc.ca
Chloé Marquis Contrat d’enseignement chloe.marquis@csdecou.qc.ca