Entête - École secondaire Site de l'Arbrisseau

Coordonnées enseignants

Coordonnées enseignants

Enseignants Niveau Courriel
Josée Mathieu Préscolaire josee.mathieu@csdecou.qc.ca
Mélissa Savard-Morin Préscolaire melissa.savard-morin@csdecou.qc.ca
Émilie Roy Préscolaire emilie.roy@csdecou.qc.ca
Diane Pelletier Préscolaire diane.pelletier@csdecou.qc.ca
Nathalie Fraser 1re année nathalie.fraser@csdecou.qc.ca
Sylvie Perreault 1re année sylvie.perreault@csdecou.qc.ca
Suzie Buisson 2e année suzie.buisson@csdecou.qc.ca
Nathalie Lévesque 2e année nathalie.levesque@csdecou.qc.ca
Caroline Brunet 3e année caroline.brunet@csdecou.qc.ca
Geneviève Dubé 3e année geneviève.dubé@csdecou.qc.ca
Myriam-Isabelle Anctil 4e année m-isabelle.anctil@csdecou.qc.ca
Manon Chouinard 4e année manon.chouinard@csdecou.qc.ca
Stéphanie Marois 5e année stéphanie.marois@csdecou.qc.ca
Syndie Vohl 5e année syndie.vohl@csdecou.qc.ca
Véronique Souligny 6e année veronique.souligny@csdecou.qc.ca
Laurie Savard 6e année laurie.savard@csdecou.qc.ca
Agnieszka Matyjasiak Anglais agnieszka.matyjasiak@csdecou.qc.ca
Adéline Germain Arts plastiques adeline.germain@csdecou.qc.ca
Jean-Philippe Chaumette Éducation physique j-philippe.chaumette@csdecou.qc.ca
Marie-Lyne Néron Musique marie-lyne.neron@csdecou.qc.ca
Patrick Dallaire Musique patrick.dallaire@csdecou.qc.ca