Entête - École secondaire École primaire Les bocages

Membre du personnel (sdg)

Responsable :

Éducatrice classe principale

Éducatrices :

Groupe Éducatrice  Courriel 
Préscolaire 1 Hélène Desrosiers helene.desrosiers@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 2 Rabiaa Khalifa rabiaa.khalifa@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 3 Sylvie Clermont sylvie.clermont@csdecou.qc.ca
1re année Philie Lavoie-Ouellet p.lavoie-ouellet@csdecou.qc.ca
1re année Roxanne St-Cyr roxanne.st-cyr@csdecou.qc.ca
2e année Sandy Arial sandy.arial@csdecou.qc.ca
2e année Jocelyne Gingras jocelyne.gingras@csdecou.qc.ca
2e-3e année Nathalie Champagne-T. n.champagne-turbide@csdecou.qc.ca
3e année Martine Beaurivage martine.beaurivage@csdecou.qc.ca
3e année Marie Castonguay
4e année Pierre Sylvain pierre.sylvain@csdecou.qc.ca
4e année Julie Lapierre julie.lapierre@csdecou.qc.ca
5e année Raymonde Labonté raymonde.labonte@csdecou.qc.ca
5e année Fabienne Cousin fabienne.cousin@csdecou.qc.ca
6e année Marie-Josée Labrecque m-josee.labrecque@csdecou.qc.ca
PEH Andréa Saillant andrea.saillant@csdecou.qc.ca