Entête - École secondaire École primaire Les bocages

Membre du personnel (sdg)

Responsable :

Éducatrice classe principale

Éducatrice :

Groupe Éducatrice  Courriel 
Préscolaire 1 Diane Alary diane.alary@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 2 Diane St-Laurent diane.st-laurent@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 3 Sylvie Clermont sylvie.clermont@csdecou.qc.ca
1re année Rabiaa Khalifa rabiaa.khalifa@csdecou.qc.ca
1re année Roxanne St-Cyr roxanne.st-cyr@csdecou.qc.ca
2e année Sandy Arial sandy.arial@csdecou.qc.ca
2e année Nathalie Champagne-T. n.champagne-turbide@csdecou.qc.ca
2e  et 3e année Guylaine Breton guylaine.breton@csdecou.qc.ca
3e année Lucie Belair lucie.belair@csdecou.qc.ca
3e année Marie-Pier Bergeron marie-pier.bergeron@csdecou.qc.ca
4e année Pierre Sylvain pierre.sylvain@csdecou.qc.ca
4e année Stéphany St-Amant stephany.st-amant@csdecou.qc.ca
4e -5e année Martine Beaurivage martine.beaurivage@csdecou.qc.ca
5e année Fabienne Cousin fabienne.cousin@csdecou.qc.ca
6e année Marie-Josée Labrecque m-josee.labrecque@csdecou.qc.ca
Dineurs petits Anne-Pier Gauthier
PEH André Saillant andrea.saillant@csdecou.qc.ca