Entête - École secondaire Site de Sainte-Geneviève

Membre du personnel

Liste du personnel 2018-2019

Directeur Marc Poulin  marc.poulin@csdecou.qc.ca
Secrétaire Julie Gagnon  julie.gagnon@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 4 ans Amélie Légaré  amelie.legare@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 5 ans Mélanie Charest  melanie.charest@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 5 ans Émilie Alain-Fiset  emilie.alain-fiset@csdecou.qc.ca
Préscolaire 5 ans Kim Gauthier-Fréchette  k.gauthier-frechette@csdecou.qc.ca
1re année  Nathalie Paul  nathalie.paul@csdecou.qc.ca
1re/2e année  Mélanie Boisvert  melanie.boisvert@csdecou.qc.ca
 2e année  Alexandra Dumont  alexandra.dumont@csdecou.qc.ca
 3e année  Emmanuelle Goyette  emmanuelle.goyette@csdecou.qc.ca
 3e/4e année  Christine Trudel  christine.trudel@csdecou.qc.ca
 4e année  Marlène Cloutier  marlene.cloutier@csdecou.qc.ca
 5e année  Mariève Brillant-Martel  marieve.brillant@csdecou.qc.ca
 6e année  Geneviève Carle  genevieve.carle@csdecou.qc.ca
6e année  Andréa Bédard  andrea.bedard@csdecou.qc.ca
1re/2e – 3e – 3e/4e

Francisation

 Catherine D. Cauchon  catherine-d.cauchon@csdecou.qc.ca
 Adaptation scolaire  Anne Paquette  anne.paquette@csdecou.qc.ca
 Anglais  Marie-Line Cloutier

Site web

 marie-line.cloutier@csdecou.qc.ca

https://missmarie-line.weebly.com

 Musique  Mathieu Marier  mathieu.marier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Éducation physique  Marc Lajoie  marc.lajoie@csdecou.qc.ca
 Arts plastiques  Maude Lepage  maude.lepage@csdecou.net
 Orthopédagogue  Véronique Labbé

Cloé Lacoste

 veronique.labbe@csdecou.qc.ca

cloe.lacoste@csdecou.qc.ca

 Orthophoniste  Fannie Forest-Gauthier  fannie.f-gauthier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Psychologue  Marie Pelletier  marie.pelletier@csdecou.qc.ca 
 TES        adaptation scolaire  Julie Émond  julie.emond@csdecou.qc.ca
 TES école  Annie Trottier  annie.trottier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Infirmière  Marie Dussault  marie2.dussault@csdecou.qc.ca
 Hygiéniste dentaire  Sylvie Dumontier  sylvie.dumontier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Concierge de jour  Patrice Bégin
 Concierge de soir  Samuel Baril
 Ouvrier d’entretien  Bernard
Technicienne service de garde  Geneviève Bédard  genevieve.bedard@csdecou.qc.ca