Entête - École secondaire Site de Sainte-Geneviève

Membre du personnel

Liste du personnel 2016-2017

 Directrice  Manon Fortin  manon.fortin@csdecou.qc.ca
 Directeur adjoint  Simon Germain  simon.germain@csdecou.qc.ca
 Secrétaire  Julie Gagnon  julie.gagnon@csdecou.qc.ca
 Préscolaire Mélanie Charest
Émilie Alain-Fiset
 melanie.charest@csdecou.qc.ca
emilie.alain-fiset@csdecou.qc.ca
1re année Mélanie Boisvert
Sandra Simard
 melanie.boisvert@csdecou.qc.ca
sandra.simard@csdecou.qc.ca
 2e année Nathalie Paul
Alexandra Dumont
 nathalie.paul@csdecou.qc.ca
alexandra.dumont@csdecou.qc.ca
 3e année  Christine Trudel  christine.trudel@csdecou.qc.ca
 3e/4e année  Marlène Cloutier  marlene.cloutier@csdecou.qc.ca
 4e/5e année  Emmanuelle Goyette  emmanuelle.goyette@csdecou.qc.ca
 5e année  Mariève Brillant-Martel  marieve.brillant@csdecou.qc.ca
 6e année Geneviève Carl  genevieve.carl@csdecou.qc.ca
1e-2e-3e           (1journée/semaine) Andréa Bédard  andrea.bedard@csdecou.qc.ca
 Adaptation scolaire  Anne Paquette
Olivier Léger
 anne.paquette@csdecou.qc.ca
olivier.leger@csdecou.qc.ca
 Anglais  Marie-Line Cloutier  marie-line.cloutier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Musique Mathieu Marier  mathieu.marier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Éducation physique  Marc Lajoie
Yoann Côté
 marc.lajoie@csdecou.qc.ca
yoann.cote@csdecou.qc.ca
 Arts plastiques  Maude Lepage  maude.lepage@csdecou.net
 Orthopédagogue  Andrée-Anne Goudreau  andree-anne.goudreau@csdecou.qc.ca
 Soutien linguistique  Marie Desrochers  marie.desrochers@csdecou.qc.ca
 Orthophoniste  Fannie Forest  fannie.f-gauthier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Psychologue  Julie Rancourt  julie.rancourt@csdecou.qc.ca
 TES        adaptation scolaire  Julie Émond
Annie Trottier
 julie.emond@csdecou.qc.ca
annie.trottier@csdecou.qc.ca
 TES école  Catherine Chalifoux  catherine.chalifoux@csdecou.qc.ca
 Infirmière  Marie Dussault  marie2.dussault@csdecou.qc.ca
 Hygiéniste dentaire  Sylvie Dumontier  sylvie.dumontier@csdecou.qc.ca
 Concierge de jour  Patrice Bégin
 Concierge de soir  Alexandre
 Ouvrier d’entretien  Kristian Leclerc  kristian.leclerc@csdecou.qc.ca
Technicienne service de garde  Geneviève Bédard  genevieve.bedard@csdecou.qc.ca