Entête - École secondaire École primaire Les sources

Membres du personnel

 

 

 

Membres du personnel

Direction

Chantale Bouchard chantale.bouchard@csdecou.qc.ca

Secrétaire

Josée Ross josee.ross@csdecou.qc.ca

Maternelle

Chantal Parent  chantal.parent@csdecou.qc.ca 

Isabelle Tessier  isabelle.tessier@csdecou.qc.ca

Noémie Jacques  noemie.jacques@csdecou.qc.ca

1re année

Catherine Garon  catherine.garon@csdecou.qc.ca

Nancy Doré  nancy.dore@csdecou.qc.ca

Claudine Tremblay  claudine.tremblay@csdecou.qc.ca

2e année

France Beauséjour  france.beausejour@csdecou.qc.ca

Elsa Ferret  elsa.ferret@csdecou.qc.ca

Geneviève Santerre genevieve.santerre@csdecou.qc.ca

3e année

Chantale Perron  chantale.perron@csdecou.qc.ca

Martine Bélanger  martine.belanger@csdecou.qc.ca

3e-4e année

Guylaine Beaumont  guylaine.beaumont@csdecou.qc.ca

4e année

Ysabelle Fontaine  ysabelle.fontaine@csdecou.qc.ca

Hélène Bouchard  helene.bouchard@csdecou.qc.ca

5e année

Karine Bouchard  karine.bouchard@csdecou.qc.ca

Pierre-François Caron pierrefrancois.caron@csdecou.qc.ca

Sophie Labrie (Patricia Leblanc en remplacement) patricia.leblanc@csdecou.qc.ca

6e année

Johanne Lemelin johanne.lemelin@csdecou.qc.ca

Josée Carbonneau  josee.carbonneau@csdecou.qc.ca

Simone Fradette simone.fradette@csdecou.qc.ca

Spécialistes

Patrick Boucher patrick.boucher@csdecou.qc.ca

Louis-David Hamel-Ratté l.david.hamel-ratte@csdecou.qc.ca

Judith Marcoux  judith.marcoux@csdecou.qc.ca

Marie-Michelle Jobidon m-michelle.jobidon@csdecou.qc.ca

Agnieszka Matyjasiak agnieszka.matyjasiak@csdecou.qc.ca

 

Services Professionnels

Geneviève Perron T.E.S.  genevieve.perron@csdecou.qc.ca

Christiane Bélanger T.E.S.  christiane.belanger@csdecou.qc.ca

Marie-France Potvin psychologue marie-france.potvin@csdecou.qc.ca

Johanne Paquet orthopédagogue johanne.paquet@csdecou.qc.ca

Claudine Picard orthopédagogue claudine.picard@csdecou.qc.ca

Michelle Gagné infirmière michelle.gagne@csdecou.qc.ca